Cassadee Pope On It Boys! Album

The LA band It Boys! are releasing their debut album Introduction on June 4th, via EMI/Century Media Records, and will feature vocals of Cassadee Pope on the song ‘Shy‘ from this album. Check out more info below.


Energetic LA pop-rockers It Boys! have announced that they are to culminate their 8 date UK tour this month with the release of their debut album ‘Introduction’, set for UK release on 4th June through EMI/Century Media Records.

The UK release of ‘Introduction’ will feature 12 album tracks with guest appearances from young American pop sensations Cassadee Pope and BC Jean.

It will also include an exclusive bonus track in the form of the band’s upcoming UK single ‘Burning Up’ featuring Jeffree Star, the video for which is currently making waves on The Box and Chart Show TV.

The band hit the UK later this month for an 8 date tour which will include a headline London show, dates with fellow US pop rockers Forever The Sickest Kids and appearances at student festival weekender Slam Dunk in Leeds and Hatfield.

“Introduction” Track list:

01. Start The Party

02. Spotlight

03. Guys Don’t Like Me

04. Rooftops (Ft. J. Trill)

05. Crazy

06. Right One

07. Sun Buns Out

08. One Night

09. Torn In Two (Ft. BC Jean)

10. Better Than Your Boyfriend

11. Shy (Ft. Cassadee Pope)

12. Spring Break Up



One thought on “Cassadee Pope On It Boys! Album”

Thoughts about it?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s