Cassadee Pope Answers Buzznet Questions

Cassadee Pope just answered some questions asked by Buzznet fans, about Cassadee’s plans for fall. You can read the Q&As just below!

Hey loves,

Since summer is almost over I answered a few questions for Buzznet about fall for you guys!!

Do you guys know what YOU want to be for Halloween!?

Labor Day is on Monday, do you have any fun plans?

I’m currently in West Palm so I’ll probably celebrate Labor day with the fam on the beach! Potato salad will most definitely be on the menu.

What are you most excited about for Fall 2012?

I’m most excited for the weather to start cooling down in LA! It has been insanely hot and dry. I’m also excited for a specific show to start airing ;)

Do you know of any fun fall tours or festivals you want to go to?

I’d love to go visit the All Time Low tour at some point. And the Taking Back Sunday tour!

Any favorite fall fashion trends?

I love love love dresses with leggings and boots. I think that look is super modest but sexy at the same time.

What do you think you will be for Halloween?

I haven’t even thought about my Halloween costume!! Maybe I’ll be a Disney princess? Or Sookie Stackhouse! I have some serious decisions to make.

One thought on “Cassadee Pope Answers Buzznet Questions”

Thoughts about it?

