Funny Captions On Wentz’ Photos

Wentz… Why did I write that? Because including Meagan’s name (Camper) would make a too long link. But I love Meagan, no offense, nothing personal (if ever she reads this). Anyway, right below, I’m posting some new photos of Pete & Bronx Wentz with Meagan Camper in a market (again) or something like that. But not only! The pictures are too awesome to not post funny captions. That’s what I made. Read them there!

If, by any miracles in the world, you, Pete &/or Meagan, read this, I just want you to know that it’s just for funny. Don’t take anything personal, or in mean way. Thanks!

Bronx: “I DON’T WANT TO SEE THE WORLD ANYMORE!”

Bronx: “Dad, what’s this?” Pete: “Huh.. a bird son…”

Pete: “Listen to me mini human. You’re a Wentz. You’re awesome, that’s in your blood.”

Pete: “SOLDIER, GO BEHIND ME, I’M PROTECTING YOU!”

Pete: “You can go, my mister Jack tattoo got your back.”

Bronx: “Yo, my father is Pete Wentz. You jelly?” Pete: “That’s my boy! :’)”

Pete: “yeah buddy! Maybe just a little too big. You’re so cute. I love you”

Thoughts about it?

