“The Pioneer Sessions” Tracklisting


The Pioneer Sessions” will be available on Tuesday, a song is already out and free for download, but William Beckett has announced the tracklisting of his new EP. You can see which songs are going to be raw-ed right below.

Also, you can stream the song “Slip Awayhere.

1) Compromising Me
2) Girl, You Shoulda Been A Drummer
3) Oh, Love!
4) You Never Give Up
5) Great Night
6) Warriors
7) Scarlett (Tokyo)
8) Dig A Hole
9) Stuck In Love
10) Slip Away
11) Dear Life
12) Our Story’s Already Been Told


Thoughts about it?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s