“Save Rock And Roll” Tracklisting Revealed


Two websites have posted the tracklisting of Fall Out Boy’s forthcoming album: “Save Rock And Roll” due 15/16 April. Check out below the tracklisting, including three songs with featuring: Big Sean, Courtney Love and Elton John.

EDIT: Tracklisting CONFIRMED.

  1. The Phoenix
  2. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
  3. Alone Together
  4. Where Did the Party Go
  5. Just One Yesterday (Foxes)
  6. The Mighty Fall (Feat. Big Sean)
  7. Miss Missing You
  8. Death Valley
  9. Young Volcanoes
  10. Rat a Tat (Feat. Courtney Love)
  11. Save Rock and Roll (Feat. Elton John)

3 thoughts on ““Save Rock And Roll” Tracklisting Revealed”

Thoughts about it?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s