Target Exclusive Panic! At The Disco Songs


According to Target‘s website, the retailer shop will sell Panic! At The Disco’s upcoming album Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die out on October 8, with two exclusive songs. Watch the Target tracklisting below.

1. This Is Gospel (Album Version)
2. Miss Jackson (feat. Lolo) (Album Version)
3. Vegas Lights (Album Version)
4. Girl That You Love (Album Version)
5. Nicotine (Album Version)
6. Girls/Girls/Boys (Album Version)
7. Casual Affair (Album Version)
8. Far Too Young To Die (Album Version)
9. Collar Full (Album Version)
10. The End Of All Things (Album Version)
11. Can’t Fight Against The Youth (Target Exclusive) 
12. All The Boys (Target Exclusive)


Thoughts about it?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s